Lot’s of great stuff going on!

I have an amazing, busy weekend coming up. First, on Friday the 4th, I’m being featured at Arts & Draughts at the Columbia Museum of Art. There’ll be a screening of my “boneshow” music videos as well as some live performances from a few artists I’ve worked with.

The next thing is I’ll be giving a seminar at the PPSC (Professional Photographers of South Carolina) state convention on Saturday. I’m very excited to be a part of that, and I think we’re gonna have a good turnout. Anyway, exiting things going on all around. There seems to be no “winter down time” going on this year! Yeehaw!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/manage/?act=37438998#!/event.php?eid=179222415451787

http://www.facebook.com/pages/manage/?act=37438998#!/event.php?eid=130629987002922

Leave a Reply

